BOARD of DIRECTORS and EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

Miranda Castravelli

President

Email: mirandacas@wasmtl.org

Nicole Gratton

Treasurer

Email: nicolegra@wasmtl.org

Toni Lavery

Secretary

Deanne Hall-Habeeb

Art Exhibit Chairperson

Email: Deannehal@wasmtl.org

Bonnie Hill

Hospitality Chairperson

Email: Bonniehil@wasmtl.org

Email: Lindavan@wasmtl.org

Linda Van Inwegen

Marketing,Branding & Graphics

Jennifer Laoun-Rubenstein

Membership Chairperson

Lavi Picu

Charity Chairperson

Email: Lavipic@wasmtl.org

Email: Jenniferlao@wasmtl.org

Support Staff

Elaine Bacal

Blog, Newsletter Editor & Photography

Email: Elainebac@wasmtl.org

John Hislop

Website design, Art Show -Digital images

Email: Johnhis@wasmtl.org

Roger Lam

IT Specialist

Email: Rogerlam@wasmtl.org

Sophie Hart

Assistant to the President

Email: sophiehar@wasmtl.org

© 2019 by Mission Gallery. Proudly created with Wix.com 

500 Terry Francois St. San Francisco, CA 94158

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean