BOARD of DIRECTORS and EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

Miranda Castravelli

President

Email: mirandacas@wasmtl.org

Open

Vice President

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Gratton

Treasurer

Email: Nicolegra@wasmtl.org

Toni Lavery

Secretary

Deanne.jpg

Deanne Hall-Habeeb

Art Exhibit Chairperson

Email: Deannehal@wasmtl.org

Bonnie.jpg

Bonnie Hill

Hospitality Chairperson

Email: Bonniehil@wasmtl.org

Email: Lindavan@wasmtl.org

Linda.jpg

Linda Van Inwegen

Marketing,Branding & Graphics

Jennifer Laoun-Rubenstein

Membership Chairperson

Email: Jenniferlao@wasmtl.org

female-306407_960_720.png

Lavi Picu

Charity Chairperson

Email: Lavipic@wasmtl.org

Open

Publicity Chairperson

Support Staff

Elaine Bacal

Blog, Newsletter Editor & Photography

Email: Elainebac@wasmtl.org

Carol Rabinovich

Print and Broadcast Media Liaison

Email: Carolrab@wasmtl.org

Chloe Gordon-Chow

Social Media Coordinator

female-306407_960_720.png

Roger Lam

IT Specialist

Email: Rogerlam@wasmtl.org

Charlotte Pierrel

Assistant to the President

Email: Charlottepie@wasmtl.org

Committees

John Hislop

Website original design, Art Show,Digital images/Videography

female-306407_960_720.png

Sophie Hart

Member at Large