BOARD of DIRECTORS and EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

Our WASM Directors and Staff welcome emails with your questions, suggestions and recommendations and are happy to support the projects of our members. If you have a new idea to propose please look at the list below and contact the Chairperson in your chosen area of interest. For any area not covered, please e-mail info@wasmtl.org and we will do our best to redirect you.

Miranda Castravelli

President

Email: mirandacas@wasmtl.org Fundraising, Exhibit Judges, Exhibit Awards and Artist's Services 

Open

Vice President

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Gratton

Treasurer

Email: Nicolegra@wasmtl.org Finance and Accounting Practices

Toni Lavery

Secretary

Email:Tonilav@wasmtl.org

Administrative Procedures and Records Management

Deanne.jpg

Deanne Hall-Habeeb

Art Exhibit Chairperson

Email: Deannehal@wasmtl.org

Annual Art Show Submission Process, Fees and Exhibit Space

Bonnie.jpg

Bonnie Hill

Hospitality Chairperson

Email: Bonniehil@wasmtl.org

Event Decor, Food, Beverage and

Restaurant Venues 

Linda.jpg

Linda Van Inwegen

Marketing,Branding & Graphics

Email: Lindavan@wasmtl.org

Lecture Series Speakers, Logo Usage, Print and Online Promotional Content

Lavi Picu

Charity Chairperson

Email: Lavipic@wasmtl.org

Community Service Opportunities, Charity Partnerships

Marie José Gélinas

Membership Chairperson

Email: mariejosegel@wasmtl.org

Membership Drives, Registrations, and Annual Dues

female-306407_960_720.png

Open

Publicity Chairperson

Support Staff

Elaine Bacal

Blog, Newsletter Editor & Photography

Email: Elainebac@wasmtl.org

Use Elaine's email above to submit items to the WASM Newsletter or Blog. 

Kacey San Diego

Social Media and Newsletter

Coordinator

Email:

Kaceysan@wasmtl.org

female-306407_960_720.png

Open

Print and Broadcast Media Liaison

Roger Lam

IT Specialist

Email:

Rogerlam@wasmtl.org

female-306407_960_720.png

Camila Ordonez

Member Services Directory

Punita Chohan

Grant Writing

John Hislop

Website original design, Art Show,Digital images/Videography

Committees

female-306407_960_720.png

Anny Kazanjian

Cultural Outings