© 2019 by Mission Gallery. Proudly created with Wix.com 

500 Terry Francois St. San Francisco, CA 94158

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

BOARD of DIRECTORS and EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

Miranda Castravelli

President

Email: mirandacas@wasmtl.org

Marianna Newkirk

Vice-President 2

Email: mariannanew@wasmtl.org

Nicole Gratton

Treasurer

Email: nicolegra@wasmtl.org

Veronica de la Colina

Secretary

Email: Veronicadel@wasmtl.org

Deanne Hall-Habeeb

Art Exhibit Chairperson

Email: Deannehal@wasmtl.org

Eileen Miller

Cultural Events Chairperson

Bonnie Hill

Hospitality Chairperson

Email: Bonniehil@wasmtl.org

Linda Van Inwegen

Marketing,Branding & Graphics

Toni Lavery

Communications Chairperson

Email: EileenMil@wasmtl.org

Email: Lindavan@wasmtl.org

Email: Tonilav@wasmtl.org

Support Staff

Elaine Bacal

Blog, Newsletter & Photography

Email: Elainebac@wasmtl.org

John Hislop

Website design, Art Show Committee

Email: Johnhis@wasmtl.org